Podcast #1 Facade3 as promised….

Woohoo! First podcast from me, Facade3 of The Cutting Board to the Keyboard. The plan is to have a weekly show. I’m thinking Fridays are always good because maybe I can provide some “before I go out music” for all that listen. I sometimes hate to make promises like this, but I think this time is different…so enjoy my first podcast and comments are always appreciated.

*this may download slow at first, but worth the wait and hey…it’s 1 hour!


Download

Tracklist:

Dj Harry – All My Life

Prefuse 73 feat. Aesop Rock – Sabbatical With Options

Dri – I Tried

Roisin Murphy – Overpowered

Everything But The Girl – Corcorvado

The Bird & The Bee – Fucking Boyfriend

James Brown – The Payback

Digable Planets – Rebirth of Slick (Cool Like Dat)

Tears For Fears – Head Over Heels

Goldie – What You Won’t Do For Love

Bjork – I Miss You (Sunshine Mix)

Erykah Badu – Honey