Song Of The Day – Blue Six – Harbour

December 12, 2008

I’ve been stuck on Blue Six lately. Their first album Beautiful Tomorrow, blew me away, but Aquarian Angel…well, let’s just say this album has barely left my player. I have a habit of buying new releases a year or two later. I guess I wasn’t ready for it then….but I’m so ready for it now. This song in particular has a Zero 7 feel to it mixed with Om’s Naked Music. I love it….it actually brought a slight tear to my eye last night and I’ve listened to it a gazillion times since purchasing it last week. I dig the video for it…and I dig this song. It’s not so much Song of the Day, but song of present time, week, month, and year perhaps. *High price of freedom……* Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

