My work…as it were…

February 2, 2010

Amongst many other things, I create video content for the organization where I spend a great deal of time. I love it. Being able to translate theory, ideas and philosophy into a visual experience is, well a nice gift to have. I know that I have much much much more to learn, but I’m on a path. I’m thankful my degree in Communications has awakened something in me; to do video pieces that have a social message. Below, here is a snippet of a piece I did for our Director General—Remarks on the wake of the earthquake that left Haiti a broken country…over a week ago.

Leave a Reply

