When Your #1

May 24, 2016

Day 2 of spending diet:

This isn’t so bad as I bring my lunch every day.  However, I am craving a donut or maybe garlic fries for lunch, which requires me to spend money. Nein!  Instead, I will enjoy the spicy lentils with lemon-dill roasted asparagus, all while having a cup a tea, because the world keeps burning.   Not only am I saving dinero,  but I’ll be saving myself from the “bad” carbs.

Today’s track:

Gene Chandler – When You’re #1

Shout out to Chi-Town.  I miss yo, Ma!

 

 

Leave a Reply

